The Fairfield Four - Pre-Order Still Rockin' My Soul NOW on PledgeMusic!

Pre-Order Still Rockin' My Soul NOW on PledgeMusic! 

The Fairfield Four is back in action!  The group just launched a PledgeMusic Campaign where you may pre-order the brand new album, Still Rockin' My Soul, as well as check out exclusive items: autographed CDs, photos, the group's signature overalls, and legacy items such as rare 78's and signed pictures of earlier members.

With every pre-order, you'll receive a download of the album ahead of the digital release AND you'll also have access to exclusive photos and videos of The Fairfield Four backstage or in the studio. You'll even have the opportunity to sing on stage with the group or have them over for a house concert!

Still Rockin' My Soul will be released on March 10th, 2015 (Distribution by Thirty Tigers, Sony Red, and Provident).  The album features Lee Ann Womack and coordinates with the PBS pledge campaign entitled, "Rock My Soul!"


The Fairfield Four are a legitimate national treasure with a history that goes back nearly 100 years when the original members began singing at The Fairfield Baptist Church in Nashville. Over the years the group has received numerous honors including two Grammy awards, a National Heritage Award and were inducted into the Gospel Music Hall of Fame. They are best known for their appearance in the Coen brothers movie, "O Brother Where Art Thou," and the corresponding soundtrack.  The current members of the Fairfield Four are Joe Thompson, Levert Allison, Larrice Byrd, Sr., and Bobbye Sherrell. Their four soulful voices combine into a rich harmony that's as soothing as a cool breeze on a hot summer day.

To get album teasers, special offers, and the most up-to-date news, join The Fairfield Four's mailing list via their website or Facebook page below: